6 Reasons you should have short hair ;)

Firstly, before I go about telling you about the fabulous reasons I love short hair, I’d like to tell you that this is my point of view. I do not intend to cause any offence to those long beautiful strands of hair..who doesn’t love them. The question is how do you keep it shining all the time ?

Hence, real talk ! Cut your hair short, and if you’re hesitant about losing out on showing off those long, gorgeous that you have..worry not ! Here, is my extensive list of reasons why you could choose to have short hair.

  •  Summer ! Need I say more ? You wouldn’t have to worry about a bunch of bobby pins, clips, rubber bands and what not..just sit back and feel the breeze against your neck  🙂

  • Makes you feel young, and beautiful. Short hair, gives you a juvenile, yet a mellow look on your face. It feels amazing, to shake your head while you show off  😉

Cameron-Diaz-Bob


  • You also hold a carefree personality, having short hair, flaunting your curves with confidence. There’s nothing more than feeling confident about your appearance, if not, please let me know.

  • Low maintenance..there hardly comes an opportunity where I have to spend a few hours in the beauty parlour, with all the heat on my scalp

  • Drying your hair, isn’t even a big deal. All you’ve got to do is let it air dry for 15 minutes, max.

  • You’re the trend setter !! All eyes on you girl ! Have absolutely no fear to experiment on the kind of haircut you want.

2 thoughts on “6 Reasons you should have short hair ;)

Leave a Reply

