Free yourself.

Nature lover, as I am, I’d like to share a few pictures I clicked, on one beautiful morning, at Hebbal lake.

There is only one you in all of time.
There is only one you in all of time.
Like light and shadow, love and hate were inseparable. One could not exist without the other.
Like light and shadow, love and hate were inseparable. One could not exist without the other.
What we fear is the shadow of what we love
What we fear is the shadow of what we love
I'm a leaf on the wind. Watch how I soar
I’m a leaf on the wind. Watch how I soar
Little moments can have a feeling and a texture that is very real.
Little moments can have a feeling and a texture that is very real.
Leave a Reply

