The ‘to do’ list..

I love staying up until late in the night, sitting in front of my computer, googling things…

Shopping, now here I do not mean the stereotype shopping..I really don’t mind the low-key kinda shopping, I prefer painting the town red in those small streets, instead of walking into a mall and dumping things into a huge trolley.

I am not a voracious reader, but I love reading inspirational stories, people’s experiences. This is also one of the reasons I like reading blog posts, they always have something that I can relate to, or learn from.

Decorating my room in a completely random way, I love it ! Sometimes, I just stare at one particular corner of my room, the next second I’m off my chair looking for something to add to that part of my room.

Again..in my room itself, I have a fascination for my window.. every night, I’m tucked under my blanket, some soft song playing, and I just stare outside the window, at the trees, the street lights, the road that has a little shine due to the rain. Its simply beautiful.

Being a coffee lover, one of my best coffee hangouts are at my doorstep. The entrance of my house, where I sit down, and watch people drive by..

(Philosophy!!) I love those long conversations, irrespective of the topic. It makes me feel close to that person, and there’s a certain bond that is built with such conversations.

A long walk, on a gloomy day.

Loudly, singing that one song that’s stuck in my head for a long time, when I’m all alone at home, when no one can hear me 😛

I love mugs, yes coffee mugs! Someday, I want to own a crockery cupboard, with my collection of coffee mugs 😉

I might sound weird, but these things give me the utmost pleasure! Let me know what you like, these little things that you love doing. Comments are most welcome 🙂

2 thoughts on “The ‘to do’ list..

Leave a Reply

