Not the first draft…

They say no matter what happens life must go on, and it’s true. We learn to eventually move on with things that come around our list of priorities. There’s this one question that bothered me a lot. “Why don’t you write more often?”

Well, not everyone who knows me is aware of the fact that I write and I have a blog. Some of you might have read only one or two posts. There have been a lot of times when I’d begin to write, and stopped after writing a paragraph or two considering the reader’s opinion on my what I’ve written, if the way I expressed myself was too personal…and what not.

Guess what? It’s alright to over think, to press the backspace key waay more than necessary. Being cautious is okay, but your thoughts are more important, don’t let that voice inside your head to continuously chatter unimportant things.So here I am, not letting my cautiousness take over my passion for writing.

Most importantly, always remember that if I can do it, so can you. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

